Courses

  • June 2022

  • Jun
    23

    RSE Leaders Network

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 3
    Thu 23 Jun 15:45 BST - Thu 23 Jun 16:45 BST
    Online
    Final rescheduled session
    RSE Leaders
    • Free
  • Jun
    28

    Art leaders network

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 3
    Tue 28 Jun 15:45 BST - Tue 28 Jun 16:45 BST
    Online
    Art Leaders network
    Art leaders network
    • Free
  • November 2022

  • Nov
    15

    Middle and Subject Leadership Development Programme

    London
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 15 Nov 09:30 - Tue 15 Nov 15:00
    London
    Session 2
    Tue 14 Mar 09:30 - Tue 14 Mar 15:00
    London
    Session 3
    Tue 06 Jun 09:30 - Tue 06 Jun 15:00
    London
    3 full day sessions
    New middle leaders, or established leaders (phase leaders and subject leaders)
    • Free
  • Nov
    17

    Phase Leadership Development Programme

    London
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 17 Nov 09:30 - Thu 17 Nov 15:00
    London
    Session 2
    Thu 16 Mar 09:30 - Thu 16 Mar 15:00
    London
    Session 3
    Thu 08 Jun 09:30 - Thu 08 Jun 15:00
    London
    3 full day sessions
    • Free
  • March 2023

  • Mar
    2

    What they don't teach you on the NPQH - Stepping up to Headship

    London
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 02 Mar 09:30 - Thu 02 Mar 15:00
    London
    Session 2
    Thu 30 Mar 09:30 - Thu 30 Mar 15:00
    London
    2 full day sessions
    DHT and AHT
    • Free
  • Mar
    22
    1 day, 12:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    Chess in Schools
    • Free
  • Mar
    23
  • Mar
    23
    2 hours, 01:30 PM GMT - 03:30 PM GMT
    Consultants, Headteachers or Deputies involved in the summer term reviews
    • Free
Translate »