Courses

  • November 2021

  • Nov
    18
    1 hour, 04:00 PM GMT - 05:00 PM GMT
    T and L lead – use of Swivl technology
    • Free
  • Nov
    22

    EYFS Leaders Network

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Nov 13:30 GMT - Mon 22 Nov 16:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 03 Mar 13:30 GMT - Thu 03 Mar 16:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Thu 09 Jun 13:30 BST - Thu 09 Jun 16:00 BST
    Online
    3 Sessions - 13.30 - 16.00
    EYFS Leaders
    • Free
  • Nov
    25

    Curriculum network

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 25 Nov 16:00 GMT - Thu 25 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed 16 Mar 16:00 GMT - Wed 16 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 16 Mar 16:00 GMT - Wed 16 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    3 Sessions - 16.00 - 17.00
    Course for HT's and DHT's,
    • Free
  • December 2021

  • Dec
    2

    KS2 (confirm writing judgements before data drop)

    London
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 02 Dec 09:30 - Thu 02 Dec 15:00
    London
    Session 2
    Tue 15 Mar 09:30 - Tue 15 Mar 15:00
    London
    2 full day sessions
    Year 6 teachers
    • Free
  • January 2022

  • Jan
    11

    Pedagogical Coaching

    Online
    Provided by Teacher Development Trust
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 11 Jan 13:00 GMT - Tue 11 Jan 16:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Sat 12 Feb 13:00 GMT - Sat 12 Feb 16:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 22 Mar 13:00 GMT - Tue 22 Mar 16:00 GMT
    Online
    3 Sessions - 1300-16.00
    SLT/Teaching and Learning Leader/Swivl Lead/Phase Leaders
    • Free
  • Jan
    11
    2 hours, 01:30 PM GMT - 03:30 PM GMT
    Consultants, Headteachers or Deputies involved in the reviews
    • Free
  • Jan
    19

    What they don't teach you on the NPQH - Stepping up to Headship

    London
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 19 Jan 09:30 - Wed 19 Jan 15:00
    London
    Session 2
    Wed 02 Feb 09:30 - Wed 02 Feb 15:00
    London
    2 Sessions - 09.30 -15.00
    DHT and AHT
    • Free
  • Jan
    20

    LAB Chair’s Forum

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 2
    Thu 20 Jan 17:00 GMT - Thu 20 Jan 18:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 26 Apr 17:00 BST - Tue 26 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    3 sessions, 17.00 - 18.00
    LAB Chairs
    • Free
  • Jan
    26
    1 day, 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    All staff/SLT
    • Free
  • May 2022

  • May
    5
    30 minutes, 03:45 PM BST - 04:15 PM BST
    All staff
    • Free
Translate »